City of Holiday Island Municipal Officials

Sworn in January 4, 2021
Left to Right: Pat Elwood, Lynn Dumas, Linda Graves, Dan Kees, Wesley Stille, Jerry Pittman, and Ken Mills

1st Town officials.jpg
City of Holiday Island Contact List.jpg

Contact Us

The City of Holiday Island is committed to being responsive to citizen's needs. Questions, comments or suggestions? We’d love to hear from you, so don’t hesitate in reaching out today.

Call City Hall 479-379-8040

Thanks for submitting!